Board of Directors

Board Leadership

President

Dr. Teresa A. Hartnett (2015-2017)
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration, College of Medicine
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, TN
thartnett@uthsc.edu

President-Elect

Cindy Taylor (2015-2017)
Director, Office of Quality Initiatives
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
cindy.taylor@carleton.ca

Secretary

Dr. Lisa Garza (2014-2017)
Director of University Planning and Assessment
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
ag02@txstate.edu

Treasurer / Professional Development Team Chair

Ms. Linda Baer (2014-2017)
Assistant Comptroller for Payroll and Tax Services
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
lbaer@purdue.edu

NCCI Advisory Council Chair

Ms. Peggy Huston (2014-2017)
Chief Operating Officer, Campus Shared Services
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
phuston@berkeley.edu

Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Dr. Julie Brandt (2016-2019)
Associate Director of Quality Improvement
University of Missouri-Columbia
Columbia, MO
brandtju@missouri.edu

Marketing & Communications Committee Vice Chair

Ms. Kathleen Scott (2014-2017)
Director of Organizational Excellence
California State University. Fresno
Fresno, CA
kscott@csufresno.edu

Professional Development Team Vice Chair

Ms. Lisa Terry (2014-2017)
Director of Organizational Excellence
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA
lgterry@ucdavis.edu

Membership & Outreach Committee Chair

Ms. Davina Desnoes (2015-2018)
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning and University Budget Director
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
dad327@cornell.edu

Membership and Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Vacant

Board Members

Ms. Lee Baszczewski (2016-2019)
Director of Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia
Organizational Excellence
Charlottesville, VA
slb3@eservices.virginia.edu

Mr. William M. Dracos (2015-2018)
Associate Vice President for Administration and Chief Business Practice Improvement Officer
Emory University
Atlanta, GA
wdracos@emory.edu

Ms. Tammy Freeman (2016-2019)
Director, Human Resource Services
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
tfreema1@nd.edu

Mr. Darin J. Harris (2014-2017)
Consultant, Office of Quality Improvement
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
darin.harris@wisc.edu

Ms. Cynthia Husek (2015-2018)
Associate Vice Chancellor for Performance Improvement
University of Colorado Boulder
Boulder, CO
cynthia.husek@colorado.edu

Ms. Monica Kane (2014-2017)
Assistant Provost
University of Alaska-Anchorage
Anchorage, AK
mekane@alaska.edu

Dr. Brandi Lamon-Pinkerton (2015-2018)
Director of Communications, Office of the Provost
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
blpink@uab.edu

Ms. Eileen McCarthy (2016-2019)
Assistant Vice President for Planning
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
eileen.mccarthy@northwestern.edu

Ms. Carol A. Mullaney (2015-2018)
Director of Continuous Improvement
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

Ms. Holly Rounds (2015-2018)
Assistant Director of Administration – Surgery
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, TN
hrounds@uthsc.edu

Mr. Will Sondgerath (2015-2018)
Administrative Director, College of Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
wsondger@purdue.edu

Ms. LuAnn Stokke (2014-2017)
Director of Operational Excellence, Finance and Facilities
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
stokkl@uw.edu

Dr. Marilyn Thompson (2016-2019)
Associate Provost, Human Resources
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, ON CANADA
mariyln.thompson@uwaterloo.ca

Bridget Wikidal (2016-2019)
Director Project/Change Management Office
California State University System
Information Technology Services
Long Beach, CA
bwikidal@calstate.edu