Board of Directors

Board Leadership

President

Cindy Taylor (2015-2020)
Director, Office of Quality Initiatives
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
cindy.taylor@carleton.ca

President-Elect

Ms. Carol A. Mullaney (2015-2020)
Director of Continuous Improvement
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

Past President

Dr. Teresa A. Hartnett (2015-2019)
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration, College of Medicine
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, TN
thartnett@uthsc.edu

Secretary

Dr. Lisa Garza (2014-2018)
Director of University Planning and Assessment
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
ag02@txstate.edu

Treasurer

Mr. Will Sondgerath (2015-2020)
Administrative Director, College of Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
wsondger@purdue.edu

NCCI Advisory Council Chair

Ms. Peggy Huston (2014-2020)
Chief Operating Officer, Campus Shared Services
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
phuston@berkeley.edu

Annual Conference Committee Chair

Mr. Kelly Block (2017-2020)
Assistant Vice President, Admin Info Technology Services – University Administration
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL
kjb@uillinois.edu

Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Ms. Kathleen Scott (2014-2020)
Director of Organizational Excellence
California State University. Fresno
Fresno, CA
kscott@csufresno.edu

Professional Development Committee Chair

Ms. Lisa Terry (2014-2020)
Director of Organizational Excellence
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA
lgterry@ucdavis.edu

Membership & Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Ms. Davina Desnoes (2015-2018)
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning and University Budget Director
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
dad327@cornell.edu

Membership and Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Mr. Darin J. Harris (2014-2020)
Consultant, Office of Quality Improvement
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
darin.harris@wisc.edu

Nominating Committee Chair

Dr. Lisa Garza (2014-2017)
Director of University Planning and Assessment
Texas State University
San Marcos, TX
ag02@txstate.edu

Networking Strategic Initiative Committee Co-Chair

Ms. Lee Baszczewski (2016-2019)
Director of Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
slb3@eservices.virginia.edu

Networking Strategic Initiative Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Marilyn Thompson (2016-2019)
Associate Provost, Human Resources
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, ON CANADA
mariyln.thompson@uwaterloo.ca

Maury Cotter Leaders of Change Chair

Ms. Eileen McCarthy (2016-2019)
Managing Director, Knowledge and Impact
Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
eileen.mccarthy@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Executive Director

Ms. April Duquette
Executive Director
Network for Change and Continuous Innovation
West Hartford, CT
aduquette@ncci-cu.org

Board Members

Ms. Julie Brandt (2016-2019)
Associate Director of Quality Improvement
University of Missouri, Columbia
Columbia, MO
brandtju@missouri.edu

Ms. Tomika Coates (2017-2020)
Director of Shared Services
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA
tomika.coates@ucr.edu

Mr. William M. Dracos (2015-2018)
Associate Vice President for Administration and Chief Business Practice Improvement Officer
Emory University
Atlanta, GA
wdracos@emory.edu

Ms. Tammy Freeman (2016-2019)
Director, Human Resource Services
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
tfreema1@nd.edu

Mr. Ron Huggins (2017-2020)
Deputy Chief Budget Officer
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
huggins@udel.edu

Dr. Brandi Lamon-Pinkerton (2015-2018)
Director of Communications, Office of the Provost
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
blpink@uab.edu

Mr. Terrence Odin (2017-2020)
Senior Quality Advisor
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON CANADA
TerrenceOdin@Cunet.Carleton.Ca

Ms. Holly Rounds (2015-2018)
Assistant Director of Administration – Surgery
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Memphis, TN
hrounds@uthsc.edu

Bridget Wikidal (2016-2019)
Director Project/Change Management Office
California State University System
Information Technology Services
Long Beach, CA
bwikidal@calstate.edu