Board of Directors

2021-22 NCCI Board of Directors

Now Accepting Applications for the Board of Directors

The NCCI Board of Directors is responsible for the Association’s strategies, finances, and governance to further enhance the community and lead the future of NCCI. Interested in serving on the Board? The deadline to submit an application is March 23, 2023.

Board Leadership


Will Sondgerath
Assistant Dean, Senior Director of Operations, College of Engineering
Purdue University


Dr. Kim-Marie Jenkins
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
University of Maine System

Executive Director

Jake Dawes
Executive Director
Network for Change and Continuous Innovation


Mary Byrde
Director, Business Analytics & Process Improvement
Indiana University Bloomington


Mary Brackett
Senior Director, Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia

Board Members

Aspasia Apostolakis Miller
Director, Office of Organizational Strategy and Change
Northwestern University

Jeremy Bean
Assistant Director and Senior Change Consultant
Pennsylvania State University

Nathan Bohlmann
Director, Operational Effectiveness
Indiana University School of Medicine

Joseph Drasin
Senior Director, EPCI
University of Maryland – College Park

Jenny Faust
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, and Director, Office of Strategic Consulting
University of Wisconsin Madison

Byron Fitch
Strategic Consulting Director
Georgia Institute of Technology

Brian Fodrey
Senior Director, Business Innovation Office
Carnegie Mellon University


Dr. Ralph Gigliotti
Director, Center for Organizational Leadership
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Kristi Reese
Associate Director, Academic Strategies
Rasmussen University

Rudy Sanchez
Interim Associate Vice President for Academic and Institutional Effectiveness
California State University – Fresno

Rhasheema Sanders
PCMO Associate Director, Change Management
California State University Office of the Chancellor

Scott Siler
Director, Training and Transitions Services
University of Notre Dame

Dr. Angela Song
Sr. Director, Organizational Assessments and Strategy
University of California – San Diego