Board of Directors

2021-22 NCCI Board of Directors

Board Leadership

President

Will Sondgerath
Assistant Dean, Senior Director of Operations, College of Engineering
Purdue University
wsondger@purdue.edu

President-Elect

Kim-Marie Jenkins
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
University of Maine System
kjenkins@maine.edu

Past President

Carol A. Mullaney
Sr. Director of Sustainability and Logistics
University of Notre Dame
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

 

Secretary

Mary Byrde
Director, Business Analytics & Process Improvement
Indiana University Bloomington
mbyrde@iu.edu

Treasurer

Rudy Sanchez
Interim Associate Vice President, Academic & Institutional Effectiveness
California State University, Fresno
rjsanchez@csufresno.edu

Executive Director

Dave Teske
Executive Director
Network for Change and Continuous Innovation
dteske@ncci-cu.org

Board Members

Aspasia Apostolakis Miller
Director of Change Management 
Northwestern University
a-apostolakis@northwestern.edu

Beth Beam
Assistant Vice Chancellor Organizational Excellence and Human Resources
University of Washington Bothell
bbeam@uw.edu

Jeremy Bean
Assistant Director and Senior Change Consultant
Pennsylvania State University
jeremy.bean@psu.edu

Mary C. Brackett
Senior Associate – Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia
mcb6m@virginia.edu

Jenny Faust
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, and Director, Office of Strategic Consulting
University of Wisconsin Madison
jenny.faust@wisc.edu

Dr. Ralph Gigliotti
Director, Center for Organizational Leadership
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
ralph.gigliotti@rutgers.edu

Marie Logan
Director, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
University of California Santa Cruz

logan@ucsc.edu

 

Molly McDermott
Associate Director, Office of Continuous Improvement
Illinois Institute of Technology
mcdermott@iit.edu

Kristen Moreland
Vice President of Change Management/Strategic Initiatives
Ivy Tech Community College
kmoreland2@ivytech.edu

Katy Rees
Associate Vice President, Administration
California State University, San Marcos
katyz@csusm.edu

Kristi Reese
Associate Director, Academic Strategies
Rasmussen University
kristi.reese@rasmussen.edu

Rhasheema Sanders
PCMO Associate Director, Change Management
California State University Office of the Chancellor
rsanders@calstate.edu

Angela Song
Sr. Director, Organizational Assessments and Strategy
University of California, San Diego
aysong@ucsd.edu

Dr. Marilyn Thompson
Associate Provost, Human Resources
University of Waterloo
marilyn.thompson@uwaterloo.ca