Board of Directors

2021-22 NCCI Board of Directors

Board Leadership

President

Will Sondgerath
Assistant Dean, Senior Director of Operations, College of Engineering
Purdue University
wsondger@purdue.edu

President-Elect

Dr. Kim-Marie Jenkins
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
University of Maine System
kjenkins@maine.edu

Executive Director

Jake Dawes
Executive Director
Network for Change and Continuous Innovation
jdawes@ncci-cu.org

Secretary

Mary Byrde
Director, Business Analytics & Process Improvement
Indiana University Bloomington
mbyrde@iu.edu

Treasurer

Mary Brackett
Senior Director, Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia
mcb6m@virginia.edu

Board Members

Aspasia Apostolakis Miller
Director, Office of Organizational Strategy and Change
Northwestern University
a-apostolakis@northwestern.edu

Jeremy Bean
Assistant Director and Senior Change Consultant
Pennsylvania State University
jeremy.bean@psu.edu

Nathan Bohlmann
Director, Operational Effectiveness
Indiana University School of Medicine
bohlmann@iu.edu

Joseph Drasin
Senior Director, EPCI
University of Maryland – College Park
jdrasin@umd.edu

Jenny Faust
Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, and Director, Office of Strategic Consulting
University of Wisconsin Madison
jenny.faust@wisc.edu

Byron Fitch
Strategic Consulting Director
Georgia Institute of Technology
byron.fitch@consulting.gatech.edu

Brian Fodrey
Senior Director, Business Innovation Office
Carnegie Mellon University
bfodrey@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Dr. Ralph Gigliotti
Director, Center for Organizational Leadership
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
ralph.gigliotti@rutgers.edu

Marie Logan
Director, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
University of California Santa Cruz

logan@ucsc.edu

Kristi Reese
Associate Director, Academic Strategies
Rasmussen University
kristi.reese@rasmussen.edu

Rudy Sanchez
Interim Associate Vice President for Academic and Institutional Effectiveness
California State University – Fresno
rjsanchez@csufresno.edu

Rhasheema Sanders
PCMO Associate Director, Change Management
California State University Office of the Chancellor
rsanders@calstate.edu

Scott Siler
Director, Training and Transitions Services
University of Notre Dame
siler@nd.edu

Dr. Angela Song
Sr. Director, Organizational Assessments and Strategy
University of California – San Diego
aysong@ucsd.edu