Board of Directors

Board Leadership

President

Ms. Carol A. Mullaney
Director of Continuous Improvement
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

President-Elect

Mr. Will Sondgerath
Administrative Director, College of Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
wsondger@purdue.edu

Past President

Ms. Cindy Taylor
Director, Office of Quality Initiatives
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
cindy.taylor@carleton.ca

Secretary

Dr. Marilyn Thompson
Associate Provost, Human Resources
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
marilyn.thompson@uwaterloo.ca

Treasurer

Mr. Ron Huggins
Director of Financial Systems
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
huggins@udel.edu

NCCI Advisory Council Chair

Ms. Cindy Taylor
Director, Office of Quality Initiatives
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
cindy.taylor@carleton.ca

Annual Conference Committee Chair

Ms. Bridget Wikidal
Director Project/Change Management Office
California State University System
Information Technology Services
Long Beach, CA
bwikidal@calstate.edu

Marketing & Communications Committee Chair

Ms. Kathleen Scott
Director of Organizational Excellence
California State University. Fresno
Fresno, CA
kscott@csufresno.edu

Professional Development Committee Chair

Ms. Megan Mozina
Director of Continuous Improvement
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, IL
mmozina@iit.edu

Membership & Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Ms. Davina Desnoes
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Planning and University Budget Director
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
dad327@cornell.edu

Membership and Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Mr. Darin J. Harris
Consultant, Office of Quality Improvement
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI
darin.harris@wisc.edu

Executive Director

Mr. Zack Wahlquist
Executive Director
Network for Change and Continuous Innovation
Bloomington, IN
info@ncci-cu.org

Board Members

Ms. Aspasia Apostolakis Miller
Director of Change Management 
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
a-apostolakis@northwestern.edu

Mr. Kelly Block
Assistant Vice President, Admin Info Technology Services – University Administration
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Champaign, IL
kjb@uillinois.edu

Ms. Mary C. Brackett
Senior Associate – Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
mcb6m@virginia.edu

Ms. Mary Byrde
Director, Business Analytics & Process Improvement
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
mbyrde@iu.edu

Ms. Lisa Deal
Assistant Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
lsd@ufl.edu

Mr. Ralph Gigliotti
Director of Leadership Development and Research /
Center for Organizational Leadership

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ
ralph.gigliotti@rutgers.edu

Ms. Kim-Marie Jenkins
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
University of Maine System
Orono, ME
kjenkins@maine.edu

Ms. Molly McDermott
Associate Director, Office of Continuous Improvement
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, IL
mcdermott@iit.edu

Mr. Terrence Odin
Senior Quality Advisor
Carleton University
Ottawa, ON CANADA
TerrenceOdin@Cunet.Carleton.Ca

Ms. Ashley Teal
Senior Associate Director /Business Practice Improvement
Emory University
Atlanta, GA
aemckin@emory.edu

Ms. Lisa Terry
Director of Systemwide Leadership and Organization Development
University of California, Office of the President
Oakland, CA
Lisa.Terry@ucop.edu

Ms. Emily Wykle
Project Director – Office of the President
University of Alabama – Birmingham
Birmingham, AB
ewykle@uab.edu