Board of Directors

NCCI Board of Directors

Board Leadership

President

Carol A. Mullaney
Sr. Director of Sustainability and Logistics
University of Notre Dame
Carol.A.Mullaney.13@nd.edu

President-Elect

Will Sondgerath
Assistant Dean, Senior Director of Operations, College of Engineering
Purdue University
wsondger@purdue.edu

Secretary

Dr. Marilyn Thompson
Associate Provost, Human Resources
University of Waterloo
marilyn.thompson@uwaterloo.ca

Treasurer

Davina Desnoes
Assistant Vice President, Budget & Planning & University Budget Director
Cornell University
dad327@cornell.edu

Executive Director

Dave Teske
Executive Director
Network for Change and Continuous Innovation
dteske@ncci-cu.org

Board Members

Aspasia Apostolakis Miller
Director of Change Management 
Northwestern University
a-apostolakis@northwestern.edu

Mary C. Brackett
Senior Associate – Organizational Excellence
University of Virginia
mcb6m@virginia.edu

Mary Byrde
Director, Business Analytics & Process Improvement
Indiana University Bloomington
mbyrde@iu.edu

Lisa Deal
Assistant Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
University of Florida
lsd@ufl.edu

Dr. Ralph Gigliotti
Director, Center for Organizational Leadership
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
ralph.gigliotti@rutgers.edu

Kim-Marie Jenkins
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
University of Maine System
kjenkins@maine.edu

Marie Logan
Director, Operations & Strategic Initiatives
University of California Santa Cruz

logan@ucsc.edu

 

Molly McDermott
Associate Director, Office of Continuous Improvement
Illinois Institute of Technology
mcdermott@iit.edu

Kristen Moreland
Vice President of Change Management/Strategic Initiatives
Ivy Tech Community College
kmoreland2@ivytech.edu

Katy Rees
Associate Vice President, Administration
California State University, San Marcos
katyz@csusm.edu

Rudy Sanchez
Interim Associate Vice President, Academic & Institutional Effectiveness
California State University, Fresno
rjsanchez@csufresno.edu

Angela Song
Sr. Director, Organizational Assessments and Strategy
University of California, San Diego
aysong@ucsd.edu

Ashley Teal
Director, Business Operations Service Center
Emory University
aemckin@emory.edu

2021 Board of Directors Election

Candidate profiles for the current Board of Directors elections are now available. There are 10 candidates for eight open positions for the 2021-2024 term. Three candidates are seeking re-election. The election will occur from May 3 to May 11. Results will be announced in mid May.