NCCI Sponsor Series

NCCI’s Sponsor Series

Learn the latest trends, products and services, and insights from NCCI sponsors and institutional partners. Below you can register for upcoming sessions or view information of past webinars.

Upcoming Webinars

Shifting Cultural Values in the Age of COVID
Presented by: Maury Cotter, University of Wisconsin-Madison; Lisa Helmin Foss, Ph.D., MBA, St. Cloud State University; and Stephanie Barkow, BVK
Thursday, November 12 at 1 p.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Pacific)
Register Here

Becoming a Transformation Catalyst: Thoughts About Taking Your CI/Lean/PI (or Internal Consulting) Team to the Next Level
Presented by: Sonia Alvarez-Robinson, Georgia Institute of Technology; Amy Haberman, University of Florida; Sarah L. Collie, University of Virginia; Dan Feely, Transforming Solutions, Inc.; and Karla Loebick, Transforming Solutions, Inc.
Tuesday, December 8 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern (10:30 a.m. Pacific)
Register Here

Past Webinars

Members can access recordings of past webinars by visiting NCCI Connect.

A Conversation on Leading in Turbulent Times: In Search of a Navigation System for This Critical Moment in the History of U.S. Higher Education
Presented by: Dr. Brent Ruben, Rutgers University; and John Voloudakis, Nuventive
September 29, 2020